Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH

Headquartered in Munich, Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH  is a worldwide operating provider of innovative fair and exhibition solutions
that successfully realises approx. 30.000 square meters of exhibition space on all five continents each year. The portfolio contains the conception and design as well as the implementation of trade fair booths, pavilions, showrooms and events.

Trade fair construction is our passion – for more than 35 years

No matter if trade fair booths, national pavilions, events, international conferences or specialists meetings – benefit from our all-round service and our longstanding experience in trade fair and exhibition.



Our Service:

  • We undertake all necessary steps towards a perfect trade fair performance for you. From conception and planning through to construction support, we offer you comprehensive customer service from one single business partner. 
  • For all projects implemented with us, you have the same experienced contact partner assisting you in drafting your individual concept, which creatively expresses the identity and the image of your business.
  • You are involved in the designing process yourself and you decide whether a classic trade fair booth or a courageous and modern stand design fits your corporate philosophy. 

 

 

Our Know-how:

  • No matter if in Munich, Paris, Rio de Janeiro or Singapore – you will find our exhibition stands all over the world. Also at German trade fair locations we implemented numerous exhibition appearances for instance at CeBIT in Hanover or bauma in Munich. 
  • Our best known and most faithful clients include companies such as Airbus, Maschinenfabrik Reinhausen, Daimler AG, Ferdinand Menrad GmbH + Co. KG, Hornbach, Huawei Technologies, Paulaner Brewery, Premium Aerotec, Microsoft or Messe München. 
  • Our team creates multidimensional events that express the uniqueness of your brand and make your exhibition performance a success.

 

 

Hans-Joachim Bruns

Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH designs, plans and realises three-dimensional business performances since its foundation by Hans-Joachim Bruns in 1979. These are 35 years of international logistics and trade fair experience. 

„Enjoy the feeling to fascinate others.“

Hans-Joachim Bruns, Founder of Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH

Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH

Die Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH ist ein weltweit tätiger Anbieter von innovativen Messebau- und Ausstellungslösungen mit Hauptsitz in München und jährlich ca. 30.000 m² erfolgreich realisierter Messefläche auf allen fünf Kontinenten. Das Angebotsportfolio umfasst die Konzeption, das Design sowie die Umsetzung klassischer Messestände, großzügiger Pavillons, hochmoderner Showrooms und festlicher Events.

Messebau ist unsere Leidenschaft – seit mehr als 35 Jahren

Ob Messestand, Pavillon, internationale Konferenz oder Fachtagung - profitieren Sie von unserem Rundum-Service und jahrelangen Erfahrung in der Markenkommunikation. 


Unser Service:

  • Wir übernehmen für Sie alle notwendigen Schritte: Angefangen bei der Konzeption und Planung, bis hin zur Baubetreuung bieten wir einen umfassenden Kundenservice aus einer Hand.
  • Bei allen realisierten Projekten steht Ihnen der gleiche, erfahrene Ansprechpartner zur Seite, der mit Ihnen ein individuelles Konzept erarbeitet, das die Identität und das Image Ihres Unternehmens gestalterisch zum Ausdruck bringt.
  • Sie sind selbst am Entwurfsprozess beteiligt und entscheiden, ob ein klassischer Messestand oder ein mutiges und modernes Design zu Ihrer Unternehmensphilosophie passt.

 

 

Unsere Kompetenz :

  • Ob in München, Paris, Rio de Janeiro oder Singapur – unsere Messestände können Sie überall auf der Welt bestaunen. Des Weiteren realisieren wir  zahlreiche Messeauftritte auf deutschen Messeschauplätzen z.B. auf der CeBIT in Hannover oder der bauma in München
  • Zu unseren bekanntesten und treusten Kunden im Segment Messebau  zählten Unternehmen wie AirbusMaschinenfabrik Reinhausen, Ferdinand Menrad GmbH + Co. KG, Hornbach, Huawei Technologies, die Brauerei Paulaner, Premium Aerotec, Microsoft oder die Messe München.
  • Unser Team schafft Rauminszenierungen, die die Einzigartigkeit Ihrer Marke ausdrücken und Ihren Messeauftritt zum Erfolg machen.

 

 

Hans-Joachim Bruns

Die Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH konzipiert, plant und realisiert seit der Gründung durch Hans-Joachim Bruns 1979 dreidimensionale Unternehmensauftritte. Das sind 35 Jahre internationale Logistik- und Messeerfahrung.

„Geniessen Sie das Gefühl, andere zu faszinieren.“

Hans-Joachim Bruns, Firmengründer der Bruns Messe- und Ausstellungsgestaltung GmbH